Featured Links
Cricket 2013
Volleyball 2013
Tennis 2013
Cricket 2013

Cricket is famous among Indians across the globe and it is like a religion connecting all the cricket lovers. Continuing the tradition of organizing cricket tournaments in the valley, Telugu Association of Utah (TAU) is glad to announce this year's tournament "TAU Cricket Cup 2013".

The games will be played at the following grounds:
  • South Jordan: Jordan Ridge Park, 2450 W 9500 South, South Jordan, UT (map)
  • Taylorsville: Millrace Park, 1150 W 5400 S, Taylorsville, Salt Lake, Utah 84123 (map)

Following is the 2013 Cricket organizing committee:
  • Ahfaaz Hussain - (801) 232-7308
  • Sagar Srungarakavi - (801) 824-2703
For any questions, please email the sports committee at sports@taofu.org.

16 teams have registered for the cricket tournament:

Group AGroup BGroup CGroup D
Mind ItDelhi BoyzMavericksSpartans
Rising StarzAll RoundersIndian EaglesBrave Hearts
Adobe AlphasHindustan HeroesTornadoesIMFT
LagaanWasatch Warriors SPDUtah Challengers

The matches will be starting on 6/8/2013.   Following is the schedule:

2013 TAU Cricket Cup Match Schedule

2013 Cricket Points Chart

2013 Cricket Match Statistics