Past Board Members

Year 2019 Board Members

     Executive Committee
                
 Role     Name Phone
 President James W Kommu 646-243-4498
 Vice-President Bhanu Ananthavaram 801-696-9698
 Treasurer Kishore Penumuru 385-251-6126
 Secretary Sudhakar Seerapu 435-962-0017
 Joint-Secretary Naren Dhanda 954-802-1958

     Trustees
    
 Name  Phone
Prathap Velavaluri Sekhar 385-549-2646 
Sudha sudabattula 801-556-92953
Kalpana Jonnalagadda 801-712-7163
Radhasyam Muppavarapu 801-889-3208


Year 2018 Board Members

     Executive Committee

 RoleName Phone
 President Anil Bandaru510-857-6170
 Vice-President Harish Gattem385-210-6776
 Treasurer Nitheesh Nekkanti321-439-3422
 Secretary Prathap Velavaluri385-549-2646
 Joint-Secretary Swathi Vuppala801-54-2646

    Trustees
   
  Name  Emailid 
Amar Vinnakota 
Jagadesh Rachakonda 



Year 2017 Board Members

         Executive Committee

 Role Name  Emailid 
 President  Anand Wuppaluri
 Vice-President  Pavan Mulukutla
 Treasurer  Sriram Chaganti
 Secretary  Lokeshwar Vangala
 Joint-Secretary  Kiran Bandaru

         Trustees

Name  Emailid 
Ravi Darbhamulla  
Charles Mallela  


Year 2016 Board Members

Executive Committee

 Role Name  Emailid 
 President  James Kommu
 Vice-President  Prathap Velavaluri Sekhar
 Treasurer  Kasinath Nalla
 Secretary  Sridhar Kolluri
 Joint-Secretary  Radhasyam Muppavarapu

Trustees

Name  Emailid 
Ravi Darbhamulla  
Charles Mallela  


Year 2015 Board Members

Executive Committee

 Role Name  Emailid 
 President  Diwakar Nandiraju
 Vice-President  Vijay Jonnavithula
 Treasurer  Bhargavi Nyshadham
 Secretary  Mahesh Narra
 Joint-Secretary

Trustees

Name  Emailid 
Ravi Darbhamulla  
Charles Mallela  

Year 2014 Board Members

Executive Committee

 Role Name  Emailid 
 President  Diwakar Nandiraju
 Vice-President  Vijay Jonnavithula
 Treasurer  Bhargavi Nyshadham
 Secretary  Ahfaaz Hussain
 Joint-Secretary  Mahesh Narra

Trustees

Name  Emailid 
Ravi Darbhamulla  
Charles Mallela  


Year 2013 Board Members

Executive Committee

 Role Name  Emailid 
 President  Renu Bhakshi
 Vice-President  Gangalakshmi Golakoti
 Treasurer  Swetha Koduru
 Secretary  Deepthi Vangala
 Joint-Secretary  Himavathi Nallamothu

Trustees

Name  Emailid 
 Balaji Pinjala  


Year 2012 Board Members

Executive Committee

 Role Name  Emailid 
 President  Sagar Srungarakavi
 Vice-President  Bindu Chandramouli
 Treasurer  Roopa Harikumar
 Secretary  Kiran Muthoju
 Joint-Secretary  Santosh Kumar K.R.

Trustees

Name  Emailid 
 Balaji Pinjala  




Year 2011 Board Members

Executive Committee

 Role Name  Emailid 
 President  Krishnakanth Golakoti kk6789@gmail.com  
 Vice-President  Kiran Palagiri kpalagiri@gmail.com 
 Treasurer  Amarendra Vinnakota vamarendra070@gmail.com
 Secretary  Ravi Suram suramravi@gmail.com 
 Joint-Secretary  Sai Bhavaraju sai.bhavaraju@gmail.com 

Trustees

Name  Emailid 
 Guru Bandiatmakur  gurub10@hotmail.com



Year 2010 Board Members

Executive Committee

 Role Name  Emailid 
 President  Harshavardhan Reddy P harshavardhan.p@gmail.com  
 Vice-President  Anjibabu Paritala aparitala@gmail.com 
 Treasurer  Gangalakshmi Golakoti gangulakshmi@gmail.com
 Secretary  Ravi Darbhamulla darbhamulla@gmail.com 
 Joint-Secretary  Srinivasa Dara s.dara@yahoo.com 

Trustees

Name  Emailid 
 Dr. Bhavananda Reddy  bhavananda@yahoo.com
 Gopal Narra  narra_gopal@yahoo.com
 Guru Bandiatmakur  gurub10@hotmail.com
 Mahesh Pokala  mahesh555@yahoo.com



Year 2009 Board Members

Executive Committee

 Role Name  Emailid 
 President Devendra Avasarala dev.avasarala@gmail.com 
 Vice-President Ravi Surampudi  ravikiran.surampudi@gmail.com  
 Treasurer Vamsee Koneru vamsee.koneru@gmail.com 
 Secretary Vijay Jonnavithula  mrjvijay@gmail.com 
 Joint-Secretary Sandeep Reddy sandeep21@gmail.com 

Trustees

Name  Emailid 
 Dr. Bhavananda Reddy bhavananda@yahoo.com
 Gopal Narra narra_gopal@yahoo.com
 Mahesh Pokala mahesh555@yahoo.com
 Dr. Rajani Katkuri katkurirajani@yahoo.com



Year 2008 Board Members

Executive Committee

 Role Name  Emailid 
 President Satyanarayana Murakonda  sathya_murakonda@yahoo.com 
 Vice-President Jyothi Dhulipala  drjothi2002@yahoo.com 
 Treasurer Indrani C Balireddygari  bcindrani_reddy@yahoo.com 
 Secretary Krishnakanth Golakoti  kanth_gk@yahoo.com 
 Joint-Secretary Bhavishya Lingam  tau.bhavishya@gmail.com 

Trustees

Name  Emailid 
 Balaji Pinjala  balajiraop@yahoo.com
 Sumitha Bhavaraju  sumitha_sai@yahoo.com
 Udaya Bhaskar Kapu  udayakapu@yahoo.com



Year 2007 Board Members

Executive Committee

 Role Name  Emailid 
 President Raju Pusapati rp1070@yahoo.com 
 Vice-President Balaji Sudabattula balaji.sudabattula@gmail.com 
 Treasurer Renu Bandiatmakur renub10@yahoo.com 
 Secretary Dr. Krishna Paraswar krishnaparsawar@yahoo.com 

Trustees

Name  Emailid 
 Dr. Bellamkonda Kishore  nephron369@yahoo.com
Dr. Hariprasad Vankayalapati  srivivihari@yahoo.com
Dr. Jayasankar Reddy  barghav@hotmail.com